Select Currency

Your Account
Forgotten your password?
Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > New & Re Release Vinyl Record Releases > Black Country Communion Vinyl and CD's
Black Country Communion-Afterglow (180g Vinyl) [2012]
Black Country Communion-Afterglow (180g Vinyl) [2012]
Our Price: £25.71

Black Country Communion-Afterglow (180g Vinyl) 

Track Listings
1. Big Train
2. This Is Your Time
3. Midnight Sun
4. Confessor
5. Cry Freedom
6. Afterglow
7. Dandelion
8. The Circle
9. Common Man
10. The Giver
11. Crawl


Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap